Styret 2019-11-25T23:16:07+01:00

Toni Bendiksrud

Styreleder
Mail: bendiksrud.toni@gmail.com
Tlf: 951 41 431

Trond Indrebø

Sekretær/kasserer
Mail: trond.indrebo@skien.kommune.no
Tlf: 481 85 593

Stein Presthagen

Styremedlem
Mail: stein.presthagen@gmail.com
Tlf: 922 05 605

Einar Sanni

Repr. fotball
Mail: e.sanni@online.no
Tlf: 911 21 293

Cathrine Solvi

Repr. turn
Mail: cathrine.solvi@sf-nett.no
Tlf: 905 68 518

Svein Inge Omholt

Repr. volleyball
Mail: Svein.Inge.Omholt@t-fk.no
Tlf:

Mona Børrestad

Vara repr. håndball
Mail:
Tlf: 402 48 512

Kristoffer Solvik

Vara repr. ski
Mail:
Tlf: 950 41 912

Bjørn Halstvedt

Nestleder
Mail: bjorn.halstvedt@gmail.com
Tlf: 977 88 483

Petter Bjellås

Styremedlem
Mail: petter@bjellas.com
Tlf: 938 88 571

Hege Høydalen

Styremedlem
Mail: hegehoy@gmail.com
Tlf: 406 20 997

Ann-Cathrin Stavdal Johansen

Repr. håndball
Mail: ann.cathrin.johansen@gmail.com
Tlf: 466 46 074

Fredrik Mydske Nilsen

Repr. ski
Mail: fredrik.frenils@gmail.com
Tlf: 971 10 071

Tom V. Birkeland

Vara repr. fotball
Mail: tomv.birkeland@gmail.com
Tlf: 412 88 330

Lisa Sønstebø

Vara repr. turn
Mail:
Tlf: 936 98 388

Gunleik Haugom

Gulset IF Venner
Mail:
Tlf: 915 53 146